play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Marvellous service !

    By Rachel M on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service . Alex was informative and very accommodating. The car was as good as expected and the deal was done within the hour. My elderly father who is usually very concerned about second car dealers and their cars started off skeptical but soon had all his questions answered. Will definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Fran W on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good seller, helpful and reliable sale. Car as advertised.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hamza J on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, easy and simple car buying. Fantastic car sold by a very honest and straight forward salesman very professional. Will be recommending for sure!


  • 5

    Be very wary!

    By K M on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    11/6/19 I returned a silver Peugeot 206 sport 06 reg. Shortly after purchase the engine management light came on and the brakes started to randomly become unresponsive. The owner of say motors, said he would check the car but didn’t. A garage checked the car, found multiple faults including brake faults and things that shouldve been picked up during the service in May, when questioned he couldn’t provide proof of service and said he had changed the oil. How the car passed its Mot in May is questionable, unfortunately it was just passed the time limit to recheck . After multiple unsuccessful attempts I managed to get a refund -10% ,after contacting trading standards. The owner appeared confused when I told him that while old cars may have faults/maintenance costs he had a responsibility to ensure the cars he is selling are safe. His words were how is a car unsafe if it starts and stops. The warranty with the car is with handler protect , research this company! Be wary of say motors!

    Reply from Say Motors on 08/08/19

    The car in question was in a roadworthy condition when sold. After requesting for the car to be inspected by one of my qualified mechanics or proof of inspection carried out on the vehicle as mentioned, the customer refused both requests which left me no option to solve any issues mentioned with the vehicle. Finally the customer appeared to just want a refund on the vehicle for whatever reason and so I agreed to close this matter and issued a refund minus admin costs.


‹ Prev Next ›