play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.5

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Skan F on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say a very big thank It's been a pleasure from start to finish, you went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of the car you even delivered it for me Highly recommended Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Many thanks Skan


  • 5

    Good quality cars, great prices, great service

    By Stuart H on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, good quality car for its age and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Ali H on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great and straight forward experience, with welcoming and helpful staff. The Car was described honestly, at a very fair price. Would highly recommend Say motors.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT !!!!!!

    By MIKE R on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car , we looked around the car with no pressure to buy. The car had a good long mot & tax was arranged by the chap in less then 5 mins. A********


  • 5

    Great deal and service.

    By Richard P on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, experience was great all round. Thanks.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Rehman A on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good seller, I brought a used Honda jazz for my parents. Cheap affordable and decent cars. The seller was openly honest about the car.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Faisal R on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say very friendly service made me feel very welcome great price for my Toyota will recommend to anyone and everyone thanks for the great service


  • 5

    Professional and polite sales person.

    By Iulian M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and painless-the dealership made the process easy.Quick and clear communication (email or in person).


  • 5

    5***** u want it they got it!!!

    By Marcos M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always there when u need... wherever I need I know they will be there Definitely I will come back again


  • 5

    By Nicolas M on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Worst seller avoid