play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.6

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality cars, great prices, great service

    By Stuart H on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, good quality car for its age and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Ali H on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great and straight forward experience, with welcoming and helpful staff. The Car was described honestly, at a very fair price. Would highly recommend Say motors.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT !!!!!!

    By MIKE R on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car , we looked around the car with no pressure to buy. The car had a good long mot & tax was arranged by the chap in less then 5 mins. A********


  • 5

    Great deal and service.

    By Richard P on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, experience was great all round. Thanks.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Rehman A on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good seller, I brought a used Honda jazz for my parents. Cheap affordable and decent cars. The seller was openly honest about the car.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Faisal R on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say very friendly service made me feel very welcome great price for my Toyota will recommend to anyone and everyone thanks for the great service


  • 5

    Professional and polite sales person.

    By Iulian M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and painless-the dealership made the process easy.Quick and clear communication (email or in person).


  • 5

    5***** u want it they got it!!!

    By Marcos M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always there when u need... wherever I need I know they will be there Definitely I will come back again


  • 5

    Faulty Cars

    By Jovaras R on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all costs. This company is a joke and would never suggest buying anything from them. Bought my Subaru from them and it got delivered with a dead battery. They had the nerve to only cover 50% of the price for the battery. After a week, the oxygen sensor was faulty so had to take it to them to replace. After arriving there and walking through Birmingham for a couple of hours I was told that they ordered THE WRONG SENSOR and cannot fit it in. It took me 2 hours to the dealership so not only I had to go back with the same fault but also wasted my day. In addition, astonishingly horrible customer service skills. Absolutely disgusting.


  • 5

    Professional and outstanding customer service

    By Peter S on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a delightful company, nothing was too much trouble, professional and the gentleman had a lovely personality, talked me through everything, making sure I understood everything. Made me feel totally at ease. In today's throwaway society, it's nice to find good old fashioned customer service. If you are in the market for a good quality car, you would do no better than giving Say Motors a call.