play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Say autos good luck

    By Jason S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff , sam was good , cars are well prepared


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Elegance

    By Bobbie M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sam was very helpful and there was no pressure to buy. Found the car of our choice and am pleased to say will be delivered shortly. Owner very helpful and would recommend Say Motors Stirchley to anyone interested in purchasing a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    100% satisfied , with everything 👍

    By Bernie S on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , understanding, and try there best to please . And make things as smooth as possible. Vehicle comes very clean as been professional valeted.


  • 5

    A painless affair

    By Nial K on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure sell. Didn't get loads of information thrown at you, just left alone with the car to poke around and check. My purchase was for a little run around that would do me for the next little while, and although it is too early to judge the cars performance it was is good condition for a car that age. Pop along and see him, he's a nice bloke to boot.


  • 5

    Feedback on our experience of dealing with Sam

    By Mike M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have found the owner to be friendly, courteous and approachable throughout all our dealings. He was prompt in his communication with us and kept us informed throughout the transaction. He was very accommodating in arranging a viewing around our timings in the evening after a long working day. He offers a good range of competitively priced cars and the two year warranty he offers is very reassuring. He is a very honest dealer and we wish him all the best.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia VRS Estate

    By Paul R on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Say Motors. They delivered the car to the south coast a week earlier than was originally anticipated and both the sales team and the delivery driver were polite, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paul G on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at one vehicle but due to the amount of quality used cars and good value I ended up buying a different one! Outstanding value cars and first class customer service. Very happy with my purchase. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Exellend customer service

    By Ruhan N on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is a excellent guy . Very good service. Not pushy seller . I reccomend to everyone


  • 5

    Say motors stirchley

    By Joseph M on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair and honest would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good deal on a car


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Kelly G on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Sam to be very friendly, very honest and helpful. Has a really good range of used vehicles. I would highly recommend a visit