play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.6

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Craig L on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service they delivered the car on time and was very helpful


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lana M on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant... and very nice people.. excellent


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lynne W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It is the first time I have used this company and I have been very happy and pleased with the way I have been treated. Thanks for a great service


  • 5

    Attentive and Considerate...

    By Daniel S on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was moved to write this review after dealing with Say Motors. Buying a second-hand car comes with many questions and concerns, yet here they were answered methodically with consideration and attention to detail. I found the owner to be knowledgeable and diligent in responding to phone calls and texts... even suggesting making a video call so that he could show me around the car. This enabled me to undertake a significant journey to collect it with confidence that its condition was just as described. The inspection list was thorough and complete and the car was valeted and shining clean. I drove off happy, peaceful and excited. I also received excellent after-care and was left feeling that I was given more than I could have asked... hence this review. Stirling stuff chaps... keep up the great work !


  • 5

    Purchase of a Fiat

    By Sophia R on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient purchase. Awaiting warranty and breakdown info but otherwise pain free purchase


  • 5

    Nice relaxed people at Say motors.

    By Sian H on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up late to an appointment to view and they stayed open late for me; thank you. Allowed us to look around the car without pestering us which was nice. Drove away in the car I wanted so very happy; thank you.


  • 5

    Great car, great dealer

    By Lee A on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and polite. quick and easy payments and interactions with the dealer. Even offered to help with any further requirements in future not just a sale and out the door.


  • 5

    Say autos good luck

    By Jason S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff , sam was good , cars are well prepared


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Elegance

    By Bobbie M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sam was very helpful and there was no pressure to buy. Found the car of our choice and am pleased to say will be delivered shortly. Owner very helpful and would recommend Say Motors Stirchley to anyone interested in purchasing a second hand vehicle.


  • 5

    100% satisfied , with everything 👍

    By Bernie S on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , understanding, and try there best to please . And make things as smooth as possible. Vehicle comes very clean as been professional valeted.