play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Seven T on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Range Rover sport. The staff was very helpful the car was very clean with good service history. Would recommend A++


  • 5

    Good car for good price

    By Paul H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Mazda 3, clean car that runs well and as described in the advert. Staff at say motors are very friendly.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Phil S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent condition for a car like this.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Craig L on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service they delivered the car on time and was very helpful


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lana M on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant... and very nice people.. excellent


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lynne W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It is the first time I have used this company and I have been very happy and pleased with the way I have been treated. Thanks for a great service


  • 5

    Attentive and Considerate...

    By Daniel S on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was moved to write this review after dealing with Say Motors. Buying a second-hand car comes with many questions and concerns, yet here they were answered methodically with consideration and attention to detail. I found the owner to be knowledgeable and diligent in responding to phone calls and texts... even suggesting making a video call so that he could show me around the car. This enabled me to undertake a significant journey to collect it with confidence that its condition was just as described. The inspection list was thorough and complete and the car was valeted and shining clean. I drove off happy, peaceful and excited. I also received excellent after-care and was left feeling that I was given more than I could have asked... hence this review. Stirling stuff chaps... keep up the great work !


  • 5

    Purchase of a Fiat

    By Sophia R on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient purchase. Awaiting warranty and breakdown info but otherwise pain free purchase


  • 5

    Nice relaxed people at Say motors.

    By Sian H on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up late to an appointment to view and they stayed open late for me; thank you. Allowed us to look around the car without pestering us which was nice. Drove away in the car I wanted so very happy; thank you.


  • 5

    Great car, great dealer

    By Lee A on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and polite. quick and easy payments and interactions with the dealer. Even offered to help with any further requirements in future not just a sale and out the door.