play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.6

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By alan B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff was absolutely brillant and I'm really pleased with my car .... good value for money and the was clean with everything working


  • 5

    Very quick, helpful and easy

    By daniel R on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made sure the car was de-iced for me before I was able to take it on a test drive, and showed me the best route on said test drive. Being serviced and Mot'd so I could drive away instantly was helpful too. Also a rather reasonable price for an extended warranty.


  • 5

    happy with service and car

    By louise F on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    good service - very helpful and polite car good condition and good price


  • 5

    Honest and helpful and reliable.

    By mohammed G on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person was very helpful in dealing with sale He was honest and the car is reliable, i will definately recommend.


  • 5

    Say motors birmingham

    By ghulam M on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with outcome. Great friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    Good car and costumer service

    By Arturas V on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was great!! They answered every Question That we asked and they were very friendly too. The car was as described and there were plenty photos to help as look at the car. This was also first time to buy over the internet And we are completely satisfied good luck say motors.


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By arzoo K on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service, grab bargain today with extras added.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Seven T on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Range Rover sport. The staff was very helpful the car was very clean with good service history. Would recommend A++


  • 5

    Good car for good price

    By Paul H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Mazda 3, clean car that runs well and as described in the advert. Staff at say motors are very friendly.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Phil S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent condition for a car like this.