play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault Megane sold Wednesday 22.01.2020

    By philip C on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Thorough with process no issues.


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By alexander K on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative on any issues with the car and very happy with the whole process


  • 5

    Brilliant firm and first class service,

    By Ian M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought unseen, but exactly as the pictures and description! Lovely vehicle well serviced and valeted, transported to my home with no fuss at a very competitive rate and promptly delivered at the agreed time good communication throughout the process with the owner of say motors. Would not hesitate to recommend Highly to others and would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By alan B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff was absolutely brillant and I'm really pleased with my car .... good value for money and the was clean with everything working


  • 5

    Very quick, helpful and easy

    By daniel R on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made sure the car was de-iced for me before I was able to take it on a test drive, and showed me the best route on said test drive. Being serviced and Mot'd so I could drive away instantly was helpful too. Also a rather reasonable price for an extended warranty.


  • 5

    happy with service and car

    By louise F on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    good service - very helpful and polite car good condition and good price


  • 5

    Honest and helpful and reliable.

    By mohammed G on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person was very helpful in dealing with sale He was honest and the car is reliable, i will definately recommend.


  • 5

    Say motors birmingham

    By ghulam M on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with outcome. Great friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    Good car and costumer service

    By Arturas V on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was great!! They answered every Question That we asked and they were very friendly too. The car was as described and there were plenty photos to help as look at the car. This was also first time to buy over the internet And we are completely satisfied good luck say motors.


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By arzoo K on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service, grab bargain today with extras added.