play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.5

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Pressure Sales

    By SAMANTHA R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car for me and my partner so a very daunting experience. However there was no pressure to buy, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The car itself very reasonable price with a great warranty. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent and Reliable Dealer

    By Joel O on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very reliable Dealer. He was very helpful, sincere and reliable.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic review

    By jemma H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good interactions, straight forward and quick to make a deal. No problems encountered.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By magamed S on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service happy with car would highly recommend.


  • 5

    New second car

    By martin L on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sevice, good information given, good service as includes warrenty.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By John B on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    There's only one reason I won't be going back to SAY Motors anytime soon...I got exactly the car I wanted from them. I bought the car and travelled 112 miles to collect it, and I wasn't disappointed. A smooth transaction arranged by phone. The car was as advertised and ready to go when I arrived. I'll definitely go to SAY Motors again when it's time to change my car again because I know I can trust them. Their prices are very reasonable and, I'm happy to recommend them based on my experience.


  • 5

    Straight seller with honest cars as described

    By Walter D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience happy with car would highly recommend if looking for a second hand car .Everything as described in advert and a smooth transaction with owner of premises


  • 5

    Renault Megane sold Wednesday 22.01.2020

    By philip C on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish. Thorough with process no issues.


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By alexander K on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative on any issues with the car and very happy with the whole process


  • 5

    Brilliant firm and first class service,

    By Ian M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought unseen, but exactly as the pictures and description! Lovely vehicle well serviced and valeted, transported to my home with no fuss at a very competitive rate and promptly delivered at the agreed time good communication throughout the process with the owner of say motors. Would not hesitate to recommend Highly to others and would definitely buy from them again