play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Say Motors

At Say Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Say Motors

Say Motors
5
4.5

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Othniel A on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from there a few days ago and I must say their customer service is very good. All staff members are friendly and give very good advice on what car to buy.


  • 5

    Happy car buying

    By Kemp C on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly . Got the car if my dreams now . Thankyou .


  • 5

    A DELIGHTFUL EXPIERENCE

    By MIKE F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best expierence ever. I was very vary about buying from a second hand dealer but rest assusured I was made welcomed and given all the information I needed. I was even given 12 months breakdown as a bonus and 24 months warranty as a added bonus. Would recommend them to friends.

    Reply from Say Motors on 19/07/20

    We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, We hope to see you again soon!


  • 5

    Excellent service and even better then expected

    By DAVE S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    One expierence i would repeat. Excellent service and worth every penny. I even got a sanitised car and best of all at no extra cost. Thanks lads

    Reply from Say Motors on 18/07/20

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much to us. we are glad we were able to meet your expectations . Congratulation on your new car .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CONNOR M on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, thank you very helpful, would recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with both service and car

    By Steve R on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always difficult buying a car under lock down! My experience with Say Motors was second to none. Everything was communicated well, loads of extra photos and a video showing any defects. A true, honest experience and would certainly recommend and use them again.


  • 5

    Beautiful..

    By Michael C on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    For what they are..excellent is an exception. They went out their way and delivered my car for half price and yet the car was immaculate. I am sceptical buying second hard yet they have resored my faith. Thank you Alex and the team for everything. P.s. The car was even sanistised and fresh.


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By CHRISOPHER N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful. Seems to be a good car


  • 5

    SayMotors delivered on warrantee delivery& service

    By MARK M on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car on Auto Trader after having such a bad experience with another dealer so I was a bit worried to try again and I was very cautious but Say Motors had a great selection were helpful and offered the best after sales service with the warrantee. Then to top it off they delivered it from Birmingham to Swindon for £150, now that's what I call a great service.


  • 5

    excellence service

    By tamer K on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellence service and friendly people, they were willing and ha ppy to provide any help or answer to my questions and enquires